Current Graduate Students

Name

Email

Al Mula Abd, Bilal

bilal.muhsen@gmail.com

Alhukyyil, Muhannad Abdulrahman Saleh

muh-hul@hotmail.com

Alqahtani, Mejdal Abdullah

mej.alqahtani@gmail.com

Altay, Ayca

aa1623@rutgers.edu

Arabzadeh, Jamali Maryam

maryam_arabzadeh_j@yahoo.com

Arbabzadeh, Nasim

nasim@rutgers.edu

Arora, Pankhuri

ri.pankho@gmail.com

Baek, Jaeseung

jaeseung.baek@rutgers.edu

Bandi, Sravan

sravan.bandi1992@gmail.com

Berry, Michael James

j_james_berry@mac.com

Bhatt, Dhruv

dhruv.d.bhatt@gmail.com

Bokadia, Harshit

harshitbokadia@gmail.com

Cao, Qi

rosemarycao@163.com

Chaudhari, Pratik Kishor

pratik.chaudhari@rutgers.edu

Chen, Ivan

ivanj.chen@yahoo.com

Chen, Jingyu

jc2198@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Chen, Xi

cxheisenberg@outlook.com

Cheng, Yao

mumululuqumeiguo@gmail.com

Choi, Jeongsub

saaanan@gmail.com

Dharani, Gowda Shimon

shimongowda@gmail.com

Dixit, Vaibhav

vaibhavdixit.nitb@gmail.com

Dreifus, David Michael

davidmdreifus@gmail.com

Dutta, Rohit

rohit.dutta13@gmail.com

Figueroa, Marcelo Ricardo

marcelo.figueroa@rutgers.edu

Fu, Yiying

waitorange@gmail.com

Gao, Zhe

zg96@scarletmail.rutgers.edu  

Ghofrani, Ali

a.ghofrani@rutgers.edu

Gopal, Varun

varun2293@gmail.com

Gorbunov, Yury

yury.gorbunov@rutgers.edu

Guo, Jingbo

jg968@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Jiang, Shan

sj576@rutgers.edu  

Jiang, Yitian

yj247@rutgers.edu

Joshi, Ragini Waman

ragini.joshi@rutgers.edu

Khandelwal, Swati

swatikhandelwal224@gmail.com  

Kim, Sangahn

sk1389@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Kose, Burcu Ece

burcu.ece.kose@rutgers.edu

Li, Qing

ql78@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lin, Tingnan

lingtingnan@hotmail.com

Liu, Jianzhou

cdxczxljz@126.com

Liu, Shuzheng

lshz1234567@126.com

Liu, Yichen

lyc0926@126.com

Lopes Gerum, Pedro Cesar

pedro.gerum@rutgers.edu

Mahani, Khashayar

mahani.khashayar@gmail.com

Martin, Kelly

kelly.martin@rutgers.edu

Mathur, Anirudh Shekhar

anirudmathur04@gmail.com

Mehirizi, Rahil

r.mehrizi@yahoo.com

Menon, Manoj

manojm26@gmail.com

Mohan, Hariharan

hariharan.mohan@rutgers.edu

Murali, Aarthi

am2113@rutgers.edu

Muruganandam, Nikhil Ana

akhil20294@gmail.com

Mutalikdesai, Amog Abhay

amogh.amd@rutgers.edu

Narayanan, Badri

badri9189@gmail.com

Nayanar, Varun Dev

vn136@rutgers.edu

Nutakki, Manikanta

nutakkimanu@gmail.com

Okoh, Gerard

gerard.okoh@yahoo.com

Olleak, Alaaeldin Abdulsalam

alaa.olleak@rutgers.edu

Peng, Peiling

pp579@scarletmail.rutgers.edu  

Pimple, Sarvesh Sanjeev

sarveshpimple0105@gmail.com

Prasanna, Sumukh Surya

sumukhsurya.prasanna@rutgers.edu

Ravichandran, Harshavardhan

harshavar594@gmail.com

Sangani, Sager Hiten

sanganisagar800@gmail.com

Sanjeev, Suraj

suraj_sanjeev@rutgers.edu  

Seifafjei, Ala

aala.seif@gmail.com

Shaurya, Animek

animek.shaurya@rutgers.edu

Singh, Karandeep

karan_mgr@rediffmail.com

Sinha, Shreya

shreya.sinha4593@gmail.com

Sklios, Sean

seansklios@gmail.com

Snyder, Allison

allison.snyder@rutgers.edu

Song, Fei

songfei778899@126.com

Song, Rui

songrui1288@gmail.com

Subbiah, Murhusamy Vignesh

subbiahvignesh@gmail.com

Subburaj, Sujith Raj

sujity2903@gmail.com

Sun, Ke

sunkekevin7890@gmail.com

Tavakkol, Behnam

btavakkol66@gmail.com

Theunissen, Remco

r.l.m.theunissen@student.tue.nl

Tian, Hanxiao

thx1023@gmail.com

Tosyali, Ali

alitosyali4778@gmail.com

Tsianikas, Stamatis

s.tsianikas@rutgers.edu

Turkoz, Mehmet

turkoz@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

van Andel, Seth

s.v.andel@student.tue.nl

Vo, Cuong Vuong Phu

cvv14@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Wang, Bijun

wangbij@gmail.com

Wang, Changxi

rucxwang@gmail.com

Wang, Ziyi

ziyiwangcumtb@gmail.com

Wu, Tong

tw369@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Xu, Zhifan

zhifan.xu@rutgers.edu  

Yang, Xiuping

1355149085@qq.com

Yolmeh, Abdelmajid

majid_yolmeh@yahoo.com

Yousefi, Nooshin

ny96@rutgers.edu

Zang, Luyuan

1614208356@qq.com

Zhang, Hainan

zhn.polarise@rutgers.edu

Zhang, Yi

yi.zhang619@rutgers.edu

Zhang, Zheming

547847623@qq.com

Zhao, Qiancheng

649819935@qq.com

Zheng, Hao

923816776@qq.com

Zhong, Yueqin

yz681@rutgers.edu

Zhou, Jian

zhoujian977913@gmail.com

Zhu, Bangqi

blanchey218@outlook.com

Zhu, Mengmeng

mz232@rutgers.edu