Current Graduate Students

Ahmed, Faizal
faizal.ahmed@rutgers.edu

Al Mula Abd, Bilal Abdulraheem Mohsin
bilal.muhsen@gmail.com

Alqahtani, Mejdal Abdullah
mej.alqahtani@rutgers.edu

Altay, Ayca
aa1623@rutgers.edu

Angizeh, Farhad
farhad_angizeh_463@yahoo.com

Ansari, Pooria
pooria.ansari@rutgers.edu

Anyanwu, Tito
tito.anyanwu@gmail.com

Arabzadeh, Maryam Jamali
ma.arabzadeh@rutgers.edu

Arora, Pankhuri
pankhuri.arora@rutgers.edu

Asghari Torkamani, Elnaz
elnaz.t@rutgers.edu

Baek, Jaeseung
jaeseung.baek@rutgers.edu

Benton, Andrew
andrew.benton@rutgers.edu

Berry, Michael James
m.james.berry@rutgers.edu

Bopanna, Daksha
dakshabopanna25@gmail.com

Bora, Paritash Prasanna
paritosh.bora@rutgers.edu

Borole, Akshay Arun
akshay.borole@rutgers.edu

Burani, Pranita
pranitaevgen15@gmail.com

Caferra, Rachael
rachaelcafera@gmail.com

Chau, Kien
kbc43@rutgers.edu

Chavan, Neha
nsc60@rutgers.edu

Chen, Jingyu
jc2198@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Chen, Katy
k14chen@gmail.com

Chen, Xi
xi.chen@rutgers.edu

Chen, Xinyu
xinyu.chen1@rutgers.edu

Chen, ZheTao
zhetao.chen@rutgers.edu

Choi, Jeongsub
jeongsub.c@rutgers.edu

Cui, XiuXiu
xc228@rutgers.edu

Dahmardeh, Modjtaba
m.dahmardeh@rutgers.edu

Deng, Zihao
zihaodeng@hotmail.com

Desai, Rinkal
rinkal.desai@rutgers.edu

Dreifus, David Michael
david.dreifus@rutgers.edu

Ekatpure, shubhan Rujendra
shubhan.ekatpure@rutgers.edu

Ferraro, Agusto
wkaferraro@iieplace18.org

Figueroa, Marcelo Ricardo
marcelo.figueroa@rutgers.edu

Gandhi, Vraj
vraj2112gandhi.vg@gmail.com

Gao, Zhe
zg96@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Ghofrani, Ali
a.ghofrani@rutgers.edu

Giri, Krishna
krishna950703@gmail.com

Gong, Wenjie
wenjie.gong@hotmail.com

Gorbunov, Yury
yury.gorbunov@rutgers.edu

Guo, Jingbo
jg968@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Guo, Shenghan
shenghan.guo@rutgers.edu

Habimana, Fabien
eadb@aaion.line.org

Halinga, Mathias
mhalinga@yahoo.com

Hasan, Osama
osamaahasan91@gmail.com

He, Bin
hb382@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Hou, Sijia
sijiahou0224@126.com

Huang, Yufei
yfhuang@terpmail,umd.edu

Iyer, Krishnan Naraya
krishnan.iyer@rutgers.edu

Jani, Ankitkumar Pareshkumar
apj32@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Jiang, Shan
sj576@rutgers.edu

Kapoor, Riya
riyakapoor11396@gmail.com

Karimi, Delara
delara.karimi@rutgers.edu

Khakhar, Pranshu
pranshu.khakhar@rutgers.edu

Kim, Eunsceok
scbgm@naver.com

Kopparam, Sohan
sohan.kopparam@rutgers.edu

Kose, Burcu Ece
burcu.ece.kose@rutgers.edu

LeGall, Nicholas
nicolas.legall@rutgers.edu

Li, Qing
ql78@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Li, Zhanhang
wisthel@qq.com

Lin, Tingnan
tingnan.lin@rutgers.edu

Liu, Jianzhou
jianzhou.liu@rutgers.edu

Liu, Xinting
xinting.liu@rutgers.edu

Lnu, Nirnay
nirnay.usa@gmail.com

Lopes Gerum, Pedro Cesar
pedro.gerum@rutgers.edu

Lyu, Jie
jie.lv.0506@rutgers.edu

Ma, Yifei
will.mayifei@rutgers.edu

Mahani, Khashayar
khashayar.mahani@rutgers.edu

Maniar, Karan Kartik
karan.maniar@rutgers.edu

Mehrizi, Rahil
rahil.mehrizi@rutgers.edu

Mehta, Naman
naman.mehta@rutgers.edu

Mehta, Tirath
tirath.mehta@rutgers.edu

Mele, Robert
ram53@njit.edu

Menon, Manoj
manoj.menon@rutgers.edu

Mistry, Bhavan
bhavan.mistry96@gmail.com

Mokhtari Homami, Rasool
r.mokhtarihomami@me.iut.ac.ir

Mudumbi, Srirangakarthik
srirangakarthik.mudumbi@rutgers.edu

Mugume, Rogers
rogersmechan@gmail.com

Nayanar, Varun Dev
vn136@rutgers.edu

Nazemi, Danial
danial.nazemi@rutgers.edu

Olleak, Alaaeldin Abdulsalam
alaa.olleak@rutgers.edu

Pan, Wuyang
wypan2018@163.com

Patel, Harsh D.
harshdpatel34@gmail.com

Patel, Jay T.
jaytushharp@gmail.com

Patel, Kaushalendra Vikrambhai
kaushalendra.patel@rutgers.edu

Patel, Neel Harikrushna
neelharikrushna.patel@rutgers.edu

Patel, Pavan A.
pavan.patel25@rutgers.edu

Patel, Raj Devesh
raj.patel284@rutgers.edu

Patel, Ronakkumar Rejeshkumar
ronakkumar.patel@rutgers.edu

Peralta, Olha
op95@rutgers.edu

Phalak, Sissharth Yogesh
siddharth.phalak@rutgers.edu

Qiao, Yuting
yq44@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Raj, Goutham
goutham.raj@rutgers.edu

Rajendran. Sudeep Kumar
sr1292@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Raut, Sarvesh Chetan
sarvesh.raut22@gmail.com

Santos, Anthony
anthony.p.santos@rutgers.edu

Shah, Aneri Chetan
anerishah9095@gmail.com

Shah, Chirayu Hemalbh
chirayu.shah@rutgers.edu

Shah, Harshal
harshal.shah23@yahoo.com

Shah, Punit
punitshah06@gmail.com

Shah, Suril
suril.shah75@rutgers.edu

Shan, Lucia
lucia.shan@rutgers.edu

Sheth, Rahul
rahulsheth.jps@gmail.com

Solis, Yolanda
yolanda.solis@rutgers.edu

Song, Rui
rui.song@rutgers.edu

Stover, Allysia
ads242@cornell.edu

Sun, Gefei
sgfhappy@aliyun.com

Tian, Zhuoyi
tian_zhuoyi@163.com

Tosyali, Ali
at637@rutgers.edu

Tsianikas, Stamatis
s.tsianikas@rutgers.edu

Vadivelan, Pooja Arcot
pooja.vadivelan@rutgers.edu

Wang, Bijun
bijun.wang@rutgers.edu

Wang, Changxi
rucxwang@gmail.com

Wang, Rui
rui.wang96@rutgers.edu

Wang, Yicheng
yicheng.wang@rutgers.edu

Wang, Ziyi
ziyi.wang@rutgers.edu

Wen, Hongchen
voen123@foxmail.com

Wu, Kaicheng
kaichengacademy@gmail.com

Wynter, David
david.jonas.wynter@gmail.com

Xin, Pujie
pujie.xin@rutgers.edu

Xu, Meiyuan
xmy0229@163.com

Xu, Zhifan
zhifan.xu@rutgers.edu

Yang, Lihang
yanglihang403@gmail.com

Yang, Xiuping
xy189@rutgers.edu

Yolmeh, Abdelmajid
ay241@rutgers.edu

Yousefi, Nooshin
ny96@rutgers.edu

Yu, Yi
yi.yu.civil@rutgers.edu

Yuan, Yijie
yuanyijie1115@hotmail.com

Zhang, Danlei
danlei.zhang@rutgers.edu

Zhang, Hainan
zhn.polarise@rutgers.edu

Zhang, Yifan
yfzhang0205@gmail.com

Zhang, Zheming
zheming.zhang@rutgers.edu

Zheng, Junteng
zjt5526001@gmail.com

Zheng, Yisha
951050769@qq.com

Zhong, Yueqin
yz681@rutgers.edu

Zhou, Jian
jian.zhou@rutgers.edu

Zhu, Bingqi
bingqi.zhu@rutgers.edu