Current Graduate Students

Name

Email

Adad, Dennison

dennison.adad@rutgers.edu

Ahmed, Faizal

faizal.ahmed@rutgers.edu

Al Mula Abd, Bilal Abdulraheem Mohsin

bilal.muhsen@gmail.com

Alhukyyil, Muhannad Abdulrahman Saleh

ma1228@rutgers.edu

Alqahtani, Mejdal Abdullah

mej.alqahtani@rutgers.edu

Altay, Ayca

aa1623@rutgers.edu

Ansari, Pooria

pooria.ansari@rutgers.edu

Arabzadeh, Jamali Maryam

ma.arabzadeh@rutgers.edu  

Arora, Pankhuri

pankhuri.arora@rutgers.edu

Asghari Torkamani, Elnaz

elnaz.t@rutgers.edu

Baek, Jaeseung

jaeseung.baek@rutgers.edu

Bandi, Sravan

sravan.bandi@rutgers.edu  

Benton, Andrew

andrew.benton@rutgers.edu

Berry, Michael James

m.james.berry@rutgers.edu

Bokadia, Harshit

harshit.bokadia@rutgers.edu  

Bora, Paritash Prasanna

paritosh.bora@rutgers.edu

Borneo, Mikael

mikael.borneo@rutgers.edu

Borole, Akshay Arun

akshay.borole@rutgers.edu

Cao, Qi

qi.cao@rutgers.edu

Chau, Kien

kbc43@rutgers.edu

Chaudhari, Pratik Kishor

pratik.chaudhari@rutgers.edu

Chavan, Neha

nsc60@rutgers.edu

Chen, Ivan

jichen@rutgers.edu

Chen, Jingyu

jc2198@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Chen, Xi

xi.chen@rutgers.edu

Chen, Xinyu

xinyu.chen1@rutgers.edu

Chen, ZheTao

zhetao.chen@rutgers.edu

Choi, Jeongsub

jeongsub.c@rutgers.edu

Cui, XiuXiu

xc228@rutgers.edu

Dahmardeh, Modjtaba

m.dahmardeh@rutgers.edu

Desai, Rinkal

rinkal.desai@rutgers.edu

Dharani, Gowda Shimon

sd1015@rutgers.edu  

Dreifus, David Michael

david.dreifus@rutgers.edu

Ekatpure, Shubhan Rujendra

shubhan.ekatpure@rutgers.edu

Figueroa, Marcelo Ricardo

marcelo.figueroa@rutgers.edu

Gao, Zhe

zg96@scarletmail.rutgers.edu  

Ghofrani, Ali

a.ghofrani@rutgers.edu

Gopal, Varun

varun2293@gmail.com

Gorbunov, Yury

yury.gorbunov@rutgers.edu

Guo, Jingbo

jg968@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Guo, Shenghan

shenghan.guo@rutgers.edu

He, Bin

bh382@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Iyer, Krishnan Naraya

krishnan.iyer@rutgers.edu

Jani, Ankitkumar Pareshkumar

apj32@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Jiang, Shan

sj576@rutgers.edu  

Jiang, Yitian

yj247@rutgers.edu

Joshi, Ragini Waman

ragini.joshi@rutgers.edu

Karimi, Delara

delara.karimi@rutgers.edu

Khakhar, Pranshu

pranshu.khakhar@rutgers.edu

Kim, Sangahn

sk1389@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Kopparam, Sohan

sohan.kopparam@rutgers.edu

Kose, Burcu Ece

burcu.ece.kose@rutgers.edu

Li, Qing

ql78@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Lin, Tingnan

tingnan.lin@rutgers.edu

Liu, Jianzhou

jianzhou.liu@rutgers.edu  

Liu, Xinting

xinting.liu@rutgers.edu

Lopes Gerum, Pedro Cesar

pedro.gerum@rutgers.edu

Lyu, Jie

jie.lv.0506@rutgers.edu

Ma, Yifei

will.mayifei@rutgers.edu 

Mahani, Khashayar

khashayar.mahani@rutgers.edu 

Mangu, Sriteja

sriteja.mangu@rutgers.edu

Maniar, Karan Kartik

karan.maniar@rutgers.edu

Mehirizi, Rahil

rahil.mehrizi@rutgers.edu

Mehta, Naman

naman.mehta@rutgers.edu

Mehta, Tirath

tirath.mehta@rutgers.edu

Menon, Manoj

manoj.menon@rutgers.edu

Mohan, Hariharan

hariharan.mohan@rutgers.edu

Mudumbi, Srirangakarthik

srirangakarthik.mudumbi@rutgers.edu

Murali, Aarthi

am2113@rutgers.edu

Muruganandam, Nikhil Ana

akhil20294@gmail.com

Mutalikdesai, Amog Abhay

amogh.amd@rutgers.edu

Nandagopal, Nayan

nn268@rutgers.edu

Nayanar, Varun Dev

vn136@rutgers.edu

Nazemi, Danial

danial.nazemi@rutgers.edu

Nutakki, Manikanta

nutakki.manu@gmail.com

Okoh, Gerard

geo8@rutgers.edu

Olleak, Alaaeldin Abdulsalam

alaa.olleak@rutgers.edu

Patel, Kaushalendra Vikrambhai

kaushalendra..patel@rutgers.edu

Patel, Neel Harikrushna

neelharikrushna.patel@rutgers.edu

Patel, Pavan A.

pavan.patel25@rutgers.edu

Patel, Raj Devesh

raj.patel284@rutgers.edu

Patel, Ronakkumar Rejeshkumar

ronakkumar.patel@rutgers.edu  

Peng, Peiling

pp579@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Peralta, Olha

op95@rutgers.edu

Phalak, Siddharth Yogesh

siddharth.phalak@rutgers.edu

Prasanna, Sumukh Surya

sumukhsurya.prasanna@rutgers.edu

Qiao, Yuting

yq44@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Raj, Goutham

goutham.raj@rutgers.edu

Rajendran, Sudeep Kumar

sr1292@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Ravichandran, Harshavardhan

hr264@rutgers.edu

Saleem, Muhammad Salman

m.saleem@rutgers.edu

Seifafjei, Ala

aala.seif@gmail.com

Shah, Chirayu Hemalbh

chirayu.shah@rutgers.edu

Shah, Harshal

harshal.shah23@yahoo.com

Shah, Suril

suril.shah75@rutgers.edu

Shaurya, Animek

animek.shaurya@rutgers.edu

Sinha, Shreya

shreya.sinha@rutgers.edu

Sklios, Sean

sean.sklios@rutgers.edu

Solis, Yolanda

yolanda.solis@rutgers.edu

Song, Fei

song.fei@rutgers.edu  

Song, Rui

rui.song@rutgers.edu

Subburaj, Sujith Raj

sujithraj.subburaj@rutgers.edu

Tavakkol, Behnam

behnam.tavakkol@rutgers.edu

Tosyali, Ali

at637@rutgers.edu

Tsianikas, Stamatis

s.tsianikas@rutgers.edu

Tunney, Kevin

kevin.tunney@rutgers.edu

Turkoz, Mehmet

turkoz@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Vadivelan, Pooja Arcot

pooja.vadivelan@rutgers.edu

Vo, Cuong Vuong Phu

cvv14@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Wang, Bijun

bijun.wang@rutgers.edu

Wang, Changxi

rucxwang@gmail.com

Wang, Rui

rui.wang96@rutgers.edu

Wang, Yicheng

yicheng.wang@rutgers.edu

Wang, Ziyi

ziyi.wang@rutgers.edu

Xin, Pujie

pujie.xin@rutgers.edu

Xu, Zhifan

zhifan.xu@rutgers.edu  

Yang, Xiuping

xy189@rutgers.edu

Yolmeh, Abdelmajid

ay241@rutgers.edu

Yousefi, Nooshin

ny96@rutgers.edu

Yu, Yi

yi.yu.civil@rutgers.edu

Zhang, Danlei

danlei.zhang@rutgers.edu

Zhang, Hainan

zhn.polarise@rutgers.edu

Zhang, Yi

yi.zhang619@rutgers.edu

Zhang, Zheming

zheming.zhang@rutgers.edu

Zhong, Yueqin

yz681@rutgers.edu

Zhou, Jian

jian.zhou@rutgers.edu

Zhu, Bingqi

bingqi.zhu@rutgers.edu 

Zhu, Mengmeng

mz232@rutgers.edu